Michigan 10th Congressional
District Republicans
© Michigan 10th Congressional District Republicans 2011 - 2021
Officers and Members 2021 - 2022
Delegate to State PartyCounty
Armitage, CaseyMember Huron
Bargen, WalterMember Lapeer
Biondo, JoeMember Macomb
Brown, LisaMember Macomb
Cowper, CraigMember Macomb
Damer, AnthonyMember Macomb
Garand, Michaela Candidate Recruitment CommitteeSaint Clair
Gorak, Joe Coalitions CommitteeMacomb
Grot, StanChairBudget CommitteeMacomb
Grot, Sylvia Policy CommitteeMacomb
Howell, CherylSecretary Lapeer
Humphrey, JeffMember Macomb
Hunter, GayleneMember Macomb
Jakubowski, Dominic Issues CommitteeSaint Clair
Matzka, DickMember Saint Clair
Putman, BillyMember Tuscola
Russell, ChristinaTreasurerRedistricting CommitteeLapeer
Somogy, AlexMember Saint Clair
VanSyckel, BarbVice Chair Macomb
VanSyckel, DonMember Macomb
Web site issues/comments  Home  Request Info

Updated: 2022_05_01